还不是会员? or
Eco friendly furniture and homeware in Shanghai
首页 > 使用条款
使用条款
这页连同与之有关的文件将告诉您在使用我们的网站www.bekog.com时的条款。当您开始使用我们网站时,请仔细阅读这些条款。如果您使用我们网站,就指明您接受并同意遵守这些使用条款。
产品描述
贝柯会尽一切可能的保证我们在网站上产品的描述的精确性。但是,贝柯不能保证产品图片的颜色和细节和实物100%的一样,并且产品尺寸有时候会有合理的误差。
贝柯保留在任何时候修改产品描述,产品价格,包装和相关服务的权利,并且不另行通知。因此,在订购之前,我们请您仔细阅读产品描述和特性。如果有任何在产品方面的问题,请与我们联系。
价格
我们所有的价格标注的是人民币价格,并且需要用人民币支付。价格里面我们没有包含运费和其它一些可能的特殊或额外费用。这些额外的价格将在结帐付款前,出现在您的订单确认页。
保留权利
贝柯保留单方面决定改变,修改,增加或删除一部分网站使用条款的权利,并且不另行通知。如果我们任何调整,我们将在这页里发布。


 关于贝柯   为何贝柯   如何订购   送货   退换货   产品保养   联系我们   使用条款 
 
© 2014 Bekog

Not a member yet? or
Eco friendly furniture and homeware in Shanghai
HOME > terms&conditions
terms&conditions
This page (together with the documents referred to on it) tells you the terms of use on which you may make use of our website www.bekog.com. Please read these terms of use carefully before you start to use the site. By using our site, you indicate that you accept these terms of use and that you agree to abide by them.
Description of products
Bekog makes every effort to ensure that the best representation possible of our products is displayed on the web site. However,Bekog cannot guarantee that colours and details in website images are 100% accurate representations of the product, and sizes might in some cases be approximate.
Bekog reserve the right to amend the specifications of products, their price, packaging and any service associated at any time, without prior notice. Before ordering, we thus invite you to have a close look at the product description and characteristics.
Prices
All prices are in China Yuan(), and are payable in China Yuan (). These do not include any delivery costs, or possible special or extra charge. These additional prices will be added upon checkout before making payment and appear in your order confirmation page.
Reserved rights
Bekog reserves the right, at our sole discretion, to change, modify, add, or delete portions of these website terms at any time without further notice. If we do this, we will post the changes to these website terms on this page.


ABOUT Bekog Why Bekog How to order Deliveries Returns&Refunds Care Contact us terms&conditions
© 2014 Bekog